Old Friends

It seems there are people in my past who still remember me… who actually seem to like me… wonders will never cease…

There is KinkyRoo… who I met a year ago in person and we had been talking online for ages before that.. I havent spoken to him at all after we met that once and we reconnected somehow online just a week ago and its like we never stopped talking. He is an amazing man, very intelligent, kinky, perverted and a wicked wit to boot. Also very spiritual.

Then there is Bitch.. that is what I like to call him.. he was a submissive I was going to play with but never did… we have also reconnected and I am considering him as my submissive. He also seems to want something of me.

Then there is Karen.. at one time we were both sister submissives… to one Dom. We were friends and lovers for a short tumultuous time in both our lives when we were both going through crap. She is an amazing woman and has found herself a lovely dom to share her life. I love reading her writings as she is very eloquent and has an amazing knowledge of BDSM and people.

I am looking forward to seeing Roo again… I just adored him as a friend and a man. He is a switch and definitely an alpha male.. lol.. too complicated for little old me.. but having a play session with him will be amazing. I am looking forward to it. I dont mind playing occasionally with him. He lives 8 hours away so we wont get to play much…. but nice anyway.

I am quietly excited about Bitch.. I do remember I enjoyed chatting with him online and his messages. We both have similiar interests in BDSM and he is witty and very sub which I like very much…he also isnt too bad too look at and he as a nice tight as and a nice looking cock.. he he he

After Easter we will meet and have coffee and chat and meet up to decide if we want to just be friends or click and want to play. We both are looking for play partners and as I know he is not looking for LTR  I am happy with that.

He is very open to playing with other submissives as well which I am open to in the future. I would love to experience what it would be like to have two submissives to play with in a scene. I have always loved watching male on male action and I find it quite erotic.

The journey continues.

cadets

Author: thesecretaspieblog

I am more than my diagnoses, I am more than my past. I defy anyone to put me in a box and label who and what I am. I am exceptional. I am unique and so are you. Strive for the stars and you shall paint the world around you with ecstasy, laughter and empathy. Show compassion for those less fortunate. Do not forget the lost ones. Stand up for human rights and social justice. I have been labelled Autistic by therapists, I have been labelled with Multiple Personality Disorder by psychiatrists. On Fetlife I am labelled an Owner, a Cuckoldress and a Mistress. Labels do not define who you are but give others an idea of what you are and that is all. Be more than just a label.

Leave a Reply

