Dream With Me

I want to dream with you… take my hand and come away with me… let me lead you to the stars… we will walk upon the heavens and I we will learn together ecstasy and sorrow… let me rake your soul with my words… my voice like the sound of rain and the roar of the thunder… let me take you and wrap you in my arms… I want to flay your skin with my tongue… brand you with my kisses…. let me tear you away from the normal world and make you forget you ever knew how to breathe… let me take you and make you mine…
Your breath … your lips ….. mine to taste and possess… I will take you down to the bottom of the deep and love you forever… I crave to own you completely… to love you and to own you… let us walk through the world invisible to everyone but each other…. keep your eyes on mine and never look away for I wish to know your every thought, your every fear, desire and fantasy… we will journey together down the road of pain and pleasure… let me burn you and twine your hair within my hands… my tongue tasting your skin… purring… rolling your mind and taking you completely into my world… let me show you what I fear and desire… what I love and crave… for I am everything you could ever have imagined….. Just be Mine that is all I ask… give yourself to me…..

Author: thesecretaspieblog

I am 47 years old, divorced a long time ago.. with abusive ex's in my past... I have three children in their early twenties who may or may not have Aspergers. I am self diagnosed and in the future when I can I would like to be officially diagnosed. I just don't have any money to spare atm. I am on Disability for having Multiple Personality Disorder. I was diagnosed officially in 2012. I knew about my personalities from when I was 31. Finding out I am probably on the spectrum has in some ways given me a life jacket and simultaneously felt like someone is pushing me under..... This is just my thoughts put into words.

Leave a Reply

