So Long

It feels like we have not been here forever…so much has happened I don’t even know where to begin…

Serena has ended up in hospital on a drip with a blood clot in her brain and thyroid problems…

We have dropped Degustacion like a hot potato because what the fuck he was married and we hated the lying….

We had dinner with Jim and Ollie but decided we did not want to play with Jim so no go….

Andrew the prick decided to go and play with some other woman and obviously thought we were hard work…lol

Sunday night it is staying at Shannon and Shanes place…they are poly and have been together 19 years…she is a sub and he has always been vanilla…but would like to try BDSM….so we have been chatting for about a month now…we met and had lunch and omg they are both the best people….genuine and caring…so not promising anything but Shane is a sweetheart and we will only play with sweet submissives and slaves…none others we seem to find any interest in….

On the job front, we are in the process of signing up and doing volunteering with a local charity working in a day respite centre for the disabled close by….paperwork being done next week.

Author: thesecretaspieblog

I am 47 years old, divorced a long time ago.. with abusive ex's in my past... I have three children in their early twenties who may or may not have Aspergers. I am self diagnosed and in the future when I can I would like to be officially diagnosed. I just don't have any money to spare atm. I am on Disability for having Multiple Personality Disorder. I was diagnosed officially in 2012. I knew about my personalities from when I was 31. Finding out I am probably on the spectrum has in some ways given me a life jacket and simultaneously felt like someone is pushing me under..... This is just my thoughts put into words.

Leave a Reply

