Autistic People are You Kinky Fuckers?

The one thing that has been popping up more and more since I realised I was autistic is almost all the people I chat with or meet lately who are as well.

Before no one. Maybe because I was unaware but now maybe I unconsciously look for people who are like me. Or they look for people who are autistic. Maybe it is because we feel more comfortable with people who are like us.

In March this year when I moved back the sub I started seeing had been told he was likely on the spectrum. And this was when I had just found out I could be. Then there was Serena, she was also. Her sister was autistic. Shane, he has a lot of traits but he could just be on the edge. Rashid, his nephew is. Im not sure he is but he bloody acts like it. Lol. I have been chatting with a kinkster who started messaging me on Fet, lives a couple of hours away. He is on the spectrum. Robert the babyboy I saw for a short time. Spectrum.

Now Pup is autistic. I am like wtf is going on here?

Are we taking over the fetish world or something?????

I know that autistic people are said to be more adventurous in their sex lives but I have also been in a lot of Facebook groups and there are a lot who are not. Mind you I am no expert on anything so what do I know.

Author: thesecretaspieblog

I am more than my diagnoses, I am more than my past. I defy anyone to put me in a box and label who and what I am. I am exceptional. I am unique and so are you. Strive for the stars and you shall paint the world around you with ecstasy, laughter and empathy. Show compassion for those less fortunate. Do not forget the lost ones. Stand up for human rights and social justice. I have been labelled Autistic by therapists, I have been labelled with Multiple Personality Disorder by psychiatrists. On Fetlife I am labelled an Owner, a Cuckoldress and a Mistress. Labels do not define who you are but give others an idea of what you are and that is all. Be more than just a label.

4 thoughts on “Autistic People are You Kinky Fuckers?”

  1. Perhaps it has to do with the tendency see everything as black or white. The structure of bdsm is probably comforting and sex in general provides the sensory stimulation that a lot of ASD people seek out.

    Like

  2. Hm. This is an excellent question, but one I can’t really answer. I will say that my fiance (and Dominant) is on the spectrum, he has Asperger’s. I wonder if perhaps people on the spectrum are drawn to BDSM because of the release? It is a way to find a catharsis that may not be available through other avenues. Maybe more gravitate to you because of your diagnosis, which makes you more understanding?

    Like

Leave a Reply

